In New Job Land

I’m currently administrating in the kitchens for a big office block in central London.

I wouldn’t mention this, were it not for the hysterical conversation I had today with some of the chefs….

Female Chef: Did you see that programme last night, the relationship help one, where this couple rated each other for sex? The woman gave her husband “2/10″….
[chuckles all round the table]
Female Chef: But at the end they asked them again and they both said “8″
Male Chef 1: Awww, man! Could she not have said “10″? Just for the ego boost, know what I’m sayin’?
[general agreement from other Male Chefs]
…….
Male Chef 1: [earnestly] But you can’t put a Mercedes engine in a Ford, know what I mean?
Male Chef 2: If you’re crap, you’re crap. I last 20 seconds, know what I’m saying?
Male Chef 3: Well, you could keep going…. 20 seconds… and another 20 seconds…
Male Chef 1: Yeah, man, my girlfriend told me I was like superman, I was that quick….
Me: Given the underwear superman wears, I’m not sure that was a compliment
Male Chef 1: Yeah, well, it wasn’t till afterwards I realised what she meant by it.
…….

Male Chef 2: … And this couple’s been together since they were like thirteen, fourteen…
Male Chef 1: Damn, I’d get bored, man!
Male Chef 2: Yeah… I mean variety is the spice of life, know what I’m saying? Banging the same pussy all the time, what’s the variety in that?
Me: [thoughtfully] You’ve got to pity the girl, too, if he’s got a really tiny cock….

[female chef almost chokes whilst laughing. Male chefs look slightly disturbed. My work here is done....!]


One Comment on “In New Job Land”

  1. Kirsten says:

    Reply to my e-mail! Grrr.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.