Blog note:

I’m tinkering. I’ve obviously got the tinkerbug since I started messing around with Teaspoon of Sugar last week!

Anyway, I realised that for someone who’s got used to captioning every photo they post, I’ve been pretty fucking shit about making the bingo cards readable. So I’m updating and revamping the collection. Be prepared for blips over the next few days, but I’ll try to keep the content up.

ETA: 27 bingo cards later, I’m done. Yay for work avoidance!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.