Graaargh

I am a grumpy bastard. Why?

  1. I’m bleeding.
  2. I’m trying to use more emotional energy than I actually have, resulting in tears before bedtime.
  3. My eating patterns are all out of sync, so I feel crap.
  4. Have you tried revising while hungry, grumpy and tearful? Not good.
  5. FOR THE LOVE OF CEILING CAT, J, I TRIED TO CARE ABOUT YOUR COMPUTER DYING, BUT YOU KNOW WHAT? WE HAVE BOOKS! READ A BOOK! (You also have models to make, and photographs to sort.)
  6. FLATMATE! CLEANING THE BATHROOM IS NOT SOMETHING FOR WHICH YOU SHOULD RECEIVE A COOKIE! (Also, I would have noticed it was clean all by myself. Because the dust was gone.)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.