Cookery

Shockingly, it turns out that it’s really easy (and cheap!!!) to make your own pizza dough.*

I feel cool 🙂

Unfortunately, I forgot to buy mozzarella. And I was making mushroom and spinach calzone (vegetarian society approved, no less)… so it basically turned into a giant pasty.

But still, it was edible and filling and probably cost about £1 to make.
And the dough is freezable.
And now I can make dough balls! Hurrah!

*it is however very messy. But it’s constructive mess, so we can let it off. As long as I do my creative mess when nobody else wants to use the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

