Troll Alert!

I should really go away and do some coursework, but before I do, I just wanted to share a lovely gem from a liberal concern troll I met on Sunday:

“because I, personally, have noticed that more men than women attend Laser Quest when I am there, this must mean that men, on average, are more aggressive than women.”

Rest assured, when I have time I shall dissect this comment, and the ensuing argument (during which I shouted only once, and punched only my own chair; I feel this was reasonable considering the circumstances).

One Comment on “Troll Alert!”

  1. Cruella says:

    I have also noticed more men attend laser quest than women. I assumed this meant women had more time available to work in management…


Leave a Reply

