Bad Blogger

I’m sorry. I’ve been a bit crap with posting.
Even if nobody reads what I write, I feel a bit bad when I don’t write. Call it my feminine desire to please!

Anyway, so real life has been a bit tricky recently – jobhunting, a difficult patch with my studying, etc., etc. …

And I’ve also been posting a little at the Sheffield Fems website, which I’m now administrating. (I feel cool saying that!).

So, you know, if you happen to like what I write, or if you’re anywhere near Sheffield, or actually even if you’re just a bit bored, go have a look. It’s rather shiny🙂


3 Comments on “Bad Blogger”

  1. Kirsten says:

    You’re right, wordpress does look nicer.

  2. Kirsten says:

    However, you should probably turn off the ‘possibly related post’ thing.

  3. Sam says:

    found you! and the sheffield fem’s


Leave a Reply

