Dear Maintainance Men

When there are at least 5 of you in a flat, and a lone woman is the only occupant present, telling her that “you have ways of getting in” to rooms is not appropriate.

Lucky for you that I knew you were joking, and even luckier that you weren’t giving off active creepy guy vibes.

I keep knives in my room.

And I spent a year dismembering pigs’ legs. Believe me, their skin was tougher than yours.


6 Comments on “Dear Maintainance Men”

  1. Kirsten says:

    Hmmm. Maybe you should e-mail me your passwords so I can delete your blog if you get arrested on suspicion of murder.

  2. Rachel says:

    It’s ok, I’d turn them into pate and then nobody could prove anything!

  3. Kirsten says:

    Fool.

    Now the police know to look in the pate.

  4. Rachel says:

    Hmmm…
    Sounds like a good excuse to eat pate to me🙂

  5. Kirsten says:

    Me – There’s black stuff coming out of the drain in my shower.

    Maintenance man- Well, some people like it like that.

    WTF?

  6. Rachel says:

    How helpful! Did he fix it?


Leave a Reply

