Grump Over

Apologies for the grumpiness yesterday. I have slept and eaten and now feel more positive.

So far, there’s 1 coursework and 1 homework done, 2 courseworks and 1 homework still to do. Things could be worse.

Also, I get tea and cake for a birthday present today. This is a good thing.

It’s not actually my birthday today though. As usual, my birthday celebrations are long and drawn out, mainly because I don’t really like big celebrations, and instead go for smaller, more half-arsed events, where other people get more excited than I do, and give me food. This year, they started at the beginning of the month, and will not end until the 8th of March. Somewhere in that time frame, I turn 21.


5 Comments on “Grump Over”

  1. Sam says:

    well if you don’t want cake…..
    🙂

  2. Rachel says:

    I loved your cake! I hope you took good care of it…😛

  3. Sam says:

    oh i did! it found a good home, just remembered i’ve got to make emma a cake now

  4. rheola says:

    can i have cake??

  5. Rachel says:

    I ate mine. Perhaps if you bat your eyelashes at Sam and claim it’s your birthday, she’ll make you one!
    Also, I’m amused by your monster🙂 You, the master of darkness, being represented online by a bright pink blob!


Leave a Reply

